Opinion | Polls | Directory | Interviews | Philosophy | History | Books | Newsletter  | Contact | Home |

Liberal Directory:
Federal Ministers and MPs

    Federal Ministers:

  • John Howard - Prime Minister
  • Richard Alston - Minster for Communications, Information Technology and The Arts
  • Peter Costello - The Treasurer
  • John Herron - Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
  • Joe Hockey - Minister for Financial Services and Regulation
  • Rod Kemp - Assistant Treasurer
  • Peter McGauran - Minister for the Arts and Centenary of Federation
  • John Moore - Minister for Defence
  • Peter Reith - Minister for Employment, Workplace Relations and Small Business
  • Philip Ruddock Minister for Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
  • Bruce Scott Minister for Veteran Affairs
  • Daryl Wiliams Attorney General
  • Dr Michael Wooldridge Minister for Health

    NSW Members of Parliament:

  • Stephen O'Doherty - State MP for Hornsby
    Shadow Treasurer Shadow Minister for Small Business

  • Barry O'Farrell - State MP for Ku-ring-gai
    Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party, Shadow Minister for Transport and Shadow Minister for Information Technology

  • Michael Richardson - state MP for The Hills

  • Peta Seaton - state MP for Southern Highlands
    Shadow Minister for the Environment
    Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader on Women's Issues

  • Jillian Skinner - State MP for North Shore
    Shadow Minister for Health

  • Andrew Tink - State MP for Epping
    Shadow Minister for Police

    Victorian Members of Parliament:

  • David Davis - state MP for East Yarra
  • Victor Perton - state MP for Doncaster

    South Australian Members of Parliament:

  • John Olsen Premier

Liberals Home

Advertise. Please read our Terms Of Use and Privacy Statement.

Disclaimer: This is not the official site of the Liberal Party of Australia.

Written and Authorised by A.Molloy, PO Box 669, Double Bay, 2028.
Responsibility for Election Commentary taken by A.Molloy, PO Box 669, Double Bay, 2028.
liberal party of australia, liberals, nsw, liberals.